Go Teach Book 1 (Beginners)

For teaching pre-schoolers. Each book contains the material to teach 16 Bible lessons.
For each lesson it provides:
  • clearly stated teaching and response aims
  • thorough notes for the teacher's preparation
  • a clear, easy-to-use lesson outline
  • a verse to learn to summarise the teaching
  • suggested follow-up activities
Each book contains copiable resources which are also available on the Visual Aids CD.
Book 1
1 God begins his work Creation – world
2 God begins his work Creation – people
3 God begins his work Fall
4 Learning to trust Jesus Rich fool
5 Learning to trust Jesus House on rock
6 Learning to trust Jesus Sower
7 God begins his work Noah & the ark
8 God begins his work New beginning
9 God begins his work Tower of Babel
10 Learning to trust Jesus Lost sheep & coin
11 Learning to trust Jesus Prodigal son
12 Learning to trust Jesus Pharisee & tax collector
13 Learning to trust Jesus Two sons
14 Birth of Jesus Birth of John the Baptist
15 Birth of Jesus Announcement of Mary
16 Birth of Jesus Jesus’ birth


Related Products

Full-colour visual aids for every lesson.
Children's activity sheets to accompany the lessons.